My friends can you feel the energy?

Recently there are big changes happening in our planet energetically. We are moving to a higher consciousness of reality. Many people are experiencing awakening and finding themselves letting go of all the beliefs that don’t serve them anymore. We are feeling the love coming from our Higher Self, Sentient beings and The Universe/Source/God. However it is also the time to really dig deeper within us and face our issues and fears. So that we can fully integrate into the higher dimensions of consciousness happening all around us.

The other day I was at the park, watching people enjoying the afternoon breeze. I hear the birds chirping, celebrating the arrival of spring. I watch the magnolia trees covered with its majestic flowers, what a wonderful sight! I feel the energy of the lovers sitting beside me at the bench, children playing and feeding the swan on the lake while their parents are looking after them. Elders sitting and relaxing at the benches watching people pass by. At that moment I feel the love and oneness of it all. It was very profound. I was alone yet feeling connected to everyone. I wanted to cry, hug everybody and tell them “Can you feel it people, Isn’t it beautiful and amazing? “. But I don’t want to sound crazy so I refrain from doing so. Aside from that my mandarin skill is very limited, they won’t understand what I’m saying. But somehow I wish I have the courage to do so.

I also saw this man in the street singing and playing with his guitar while people are listening and dropping money in his guitar case. What caught my attention is the joy that I saw in his eyes, he is singing from his heart and I can feel the love from his music. What a pleasure to hear! I wanted to dance and cry.

We all have a glimpse of this wonderful experiences in our everyday lives. It’s always there waiting for us to notice. It could be a hug coming from a loved one or even a smile from a stranger. Please don’t miss it..